Health Information
Donate / Volunteer
Our Hospitals & Clinics
Career Opportunities
About Us
Patient Voices
CoxHealth Facts
Accreditations & Awards
Board of Directors
CoxHealth Leadership
Our Community
Community Impact
Our History
Our Hospitals & Clinics
Frequently Called Phone Numbers
Maps, Directions and Parking
Compliance & Ethics
What's standing between you and better health?
Contact Us
Quality & Safety
Schools & Education

Home    About Us    CoxHealth Leadership
CoxHealth Leadership

Steve Edwards

Steven D. Edwards
President and CEO

Financial Services Group
Jake McWay DSC_7511-72DPI.jpg Maples-72DPI.jpg Robison-72DPI.jpg Strong 72 DPI.jpg
Jake McWay, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Matthew Aug, President, Cox HealthPlans Deanna Maples, Controller

Bruce Robison, 
Vice President, Chief Information Officer

David Strong,
Vice President, Hospital Revenue; Chief Financial Officer,

System Resources Group
Elmer-72DPI-DPI.jpg Taylor-72DPI.jpg Jim_Anderson.JPG Betty Breshears.jpg Alexander-72DPI.jpg

Charity Elmer, Sr. Vice President, General Counsel

David Taylor,
Corporate Vice President

Jim Anderson,
Vice President, Marketing and Public Affairs
Betty Breshears,
Vice President, Corporate Integrity
Lisa Alexander, President, CoxHealth Foundation


Raney-300DPI.jpg Rod Schaffer Hedgepeth-300DPI.jpg Karen Thomas
Debbie Cain, President, Home Parenteral Services David Raney, Vice President, CoxHealth Network Rod Schaffer, Vice President, Facilities Andy Hedgpeth,
Vice President, Human Resources
Karen Thomas, President, Oxford Home Health

Hospital and Home Services Group
prenger-72DPI.jpg Mahoney-72DPI.jpg Romero Frank.jpg Hawkins-72DPI.jpg Kramer-72DPI.jpg
Ron Prenger, Sr. Vice President, Chief Hospital Officer William Mahoney,
President, Cox Medical Center Branson
Frank Romero, MD,
Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Jeff Hawkins, Vice President, Clinical Services Karen Kramer, Vice President, System Chief Nursing Officer  
Hedgpeth-72-DPI.jpg Maroc-72DPI.jpg Lance Ratcliff Darren Bass 2012.jpg
Amanda Hedgpeth,
Vice President, Clinical Services
Genny Maroc, Vice President, Clinical Services Lance Ratcliff, PhD,
President, Cox College
Darren Bass, President, Cox Monett Hospital

Cox Medical Group
JamesCeaser.jpg Ferguson-72DPI.jpg Buetow-300DPI.jpg Timothy Jones
James Ceaser, MD, 
President, Cox Medical Group
Robert Ferguson,
Vice President, Ferrell-Duncan Clinic
Max Buetow,
Vice President, Regional Services
Timothy Jones, DO,
Chairman, JOC

Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page
Bookmark and Share

CoxHealth, Springfield, Missouri | (417) 269-3000
Ranked one of Missouri's Best Hospitals by U.S. News & World Report
Copyright © 2016 CoxHealth. All rights reserved.